fr en Blog Access to the member space
Personal Training

Cross-Training dedicated space
Functional training special

In Geneva and Lausanne, come and practice the cross-training area of ​​your premium sports club! Specifically designed for functional training, this area features state-of-the-art equipment. Objective: to allow you to follow exercises of weightlifting, athletics and gymnastics in optimal conditions.

3 ways to take advantage of it: The cross training area welcomes you in the context of Grit™ group classes but also through our small group training and personal training memberships for the use of customized equipment.

Good to know : cross training is one of the most comprehensive training in the world because it targets the improvement of all the body’s abilities. Balance, flexibility, coordination, speed or strength are thereby increased tenfold. Come and test!

Message sent
×
When are you available?

Blog Espace membre & réservation
Personal Training

Espace cross-training dédié
Spécial entrainement fonctionnel

À Genève et à Lausanne, venez vous entraîner sur l’espace de cross training de votre club de sport premium ! Spécialement étudiée pour l’entraînement fonctionnel, cette zone comporte du matériel spécifique de pointe. Objectif : vous permettre d’enchaîner exercices d’haltérophilie, d’athlétisme et de gymnastique dans des conditions optimales.

3 manières d’en profiter : l’espace de cross training vous accueille dans le cadre des cours collectifs de type Grit™ mais aussi via nos formules de small group training et de personal training pour une utilisation du matériel sur mesure.

Bon à savoir : le cross training fait partie des entraînements les plus complets au monde car il cible l’amélioration de toutes les capacités du corps. Équilibre, souplesse, coordination, vitesse ou force s’en trouvent ainsi décuplés. Venez donc tester !

Message envoyé
×
Quand souhaitez-vous être appelé ?

*Les champs sont obligatoires. En validant, j'accepte les conditions générales d’utilisation du site